Welcome!

Dates, Events, Workshops

Events
Choose an event for more information.

Modules
You can also book modules individually.

Registrations
Select the desired event or module for further information and online registration.


Newsletter

Register to our newsletter:


Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : 2651 Reichenau a.d. Rax
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2021-02-05
    END : Sunday 2021-02-07
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

Soul Motion - Tanz der Elemente

  • LOCATION : Friedrichshof, 2651 Zurndorf
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2021-02-26
    END : Sunday 2021-02-28
    PRICE : EUR 190,-
    EARLY BIRD PRICE : EUR 170,-
    UNTIL : 2021-01-15
  • Details and Registration

Men´s Journey

  • LOCATION : Senftenbach, OÖ, Hof der Sinne
    LED BY : Martin Steixner / Thierry Francois
  • START : Friday 2021-03-12
    END : Sunday 2021-03-14
    PRICE : EUR 210,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT Selbsterfahrung: Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Bildungshaus St. Michael, Matrei am Brenner
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Thursday 2021-05-13
    END : Saturday 2021-05-15
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

Soul Dance - Tanz der Seele

  • LOCATION : Albeins bei Brixen Italien – Südtirol
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2021-05-28
    END : Sunday 2021-05-30
    PRICE : EUR 210,-
  • Details and Registration

5Rhythmen Sommertanz 2021

  • LOCATION : Weißensee / Kärnten
    LED BY : Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Sunday 2021-07-11
    END : Saturday 2021-07-17
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

Everybody is a Dancer

  • LOCATION : GEA Akademie, 3943 Schrems
    LED BY : Martin Steixner & Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2021-08-20
    END : Sunday 2021-08-22
    PRICE : EUR 180,-
  • Details and Registration

Men´s Journey

  • LOCATION : Senftenbach, OÖ, Hof der Sinne
    LED BY : Martin Steixner / Thierry Francois
  • START : Friday 2021-10-22
    END : Sunday 2021-10-24
    PRICE : EUR 210,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Markhof, Markhofgasse 19, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2021-12-10
    END : Sunday 2021-12-12
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

Back to Top