Welcome!

Dates, Events, Workshops

Events
Choose an event for more information.

Modules
You can also book modules individually.

Registrations
Select the desired event or module for further information and online registration.


Newsletter

Register to our newsletter:

Halloween Metamorphosen

  • LOCATION : Markhof, Markhofgasse 19, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2019-11-01
    END : Sunday 2019-11-03
    PRICE : EUR 195,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Fokus, Neubaugasse 44, 1070 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2019-11-08
    END : Sunday 2019-11-10
    PRICE : EUR 390,-
  • Details and Registration

Soulrhythms in Auroville

  • LOCATION : Auroville/Indien, Quiet Healing Center
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Martin Steixner, MSc
  • START : Saturday 2020-02-01
    END : Saturday 2020-02-08
    PRICE : EUR 180,-
  • Details and Registration

Men´s Journey

  • LOCATION : Hof der Sinne, Senftenbach 4973
    LED BY : Martin Steixner / Thierry Francois
  • START : Friday 2020-03-13
    END : Sunday 2020-03-15
    PRICE : EUR 210,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma Jahresgruppe 2020 / 2021

  • LOCATION : Wien & Reichenau an der Rax
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Friday 2020-03-20
    END : Sunday 2021-01-10
    PRICE : EUR 1800,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Markhof, Markhofgasse 19, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2020-03-20
    END : Sunday 2020-03-22
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

The Power of the Pelvis

  • LOCATION : MARKHOF, Markhofgasse 19, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Roger Tolle
  • START : Friday 2020-04-17
    END : Sunday 2020-04-19
    PRICE : EUR 350,-
  • Details and Registration

5Rhythmen Sommertanz 2020 - Herzwege

  • LOCATION : Weißensee / Kärnten
    LED BY : Romana Tripolt, Claudia R. Pichl und Martin Steixner
  • START : Sunday 2020-07-12
    END : Saturday 2020-07-18
    PRICE : EUR 390,-
  • Details and Registration

Dealing with Trauma on the Dance Floor

  • LOCATION : 2651 Reichenau an der Rax
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt
  • START : Thursday 2020-09-03
    END : Sunday 2020-09-06
    PRICE : EUR 385,-
    EARLY BIRD PRICE : EUR 350,-
    UNTIL : 2019-12-31
  • Details and Registration

Back to Top