Welcome!

Dates, Events, Workshops

Events
Choose an event for more information.

Modules
You can also book modules individually.

Registrations
Select the desired event or module for further information and online registration.


Newsletter

Register to our newsletter:

Soul Motion - Tanz der Seele Zyklus

  • LOCATION : Fokus, Neubaugasse 44, 1070 Wien
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Thursday 2020-10-08
    END : Thursday 2021-01-28
    PRICE : EUR 180,-
  • Details and Registration

Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Markhof, Markhofgasse 19, 1030 Wien
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Friday 2020-11-27
    END : Sunday 2020-11-29
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

Soul Dance - Tanz der Seele

  • LOCATION : Albeins bei Brixen Italien – Südtirol
    LED BY : Martin Steixner
  • START : Friday 2021-01-22
    END : Sunday 2021-01-24
    PRICE : EUR 210,-
  • Details and Registration

IBT Selbsterfahrung: Tanz aus dem Trauma

  • LOCATION : Bildungshaus St. Michael, Matrei am Brenner
    LED BY : Mag. Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Thursday 2021-05-13
    END : Saturday 2021-05-15
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

5Rhythmen Sommertanz 2021

  • LOCATION : Weißensee / Kärnten
    LED BY : Romana Tripolt und Team
  • START : Sunday 2021-07-11
    END : Saturday 2021-07-17
    PRICE : EUR 395,-
  • Details and Registration

Back to Top